CONTACT

Pumps & Systems

Netzsch Pumps & Systems India

(Head Office: Chennai)

NETZSCH Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.
No. 39, 2nd Street,
Spartan Nagar, Mogappair (East),
Chennai - 600 037

Contact : Vivek Norman
Mobile: +91 98402 88098
Telephone: +91 44 4296 5100
FAX: +91 44 4296 5150
vivek.norman@netzsch.com
www.netzschindia.com

NETZSCH Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

(Production & Service: Goa)
NETZSCH Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

Factory: L-10, Verna Industrial
Estate
Verna, Salcette
Goa - 403 722

Telephone: +91 832 6627 800
FAX: +91 832 6627 801
www.netzschindia.com

Netzsch Pumps & Systems India

(Branch: Delhi)

Sales & Service Office:
Suite No 103, First Floor, Pinnacle
Tower,
Plot No A-42/6, Sector 62,
NOIDA - 201309
Uttar Pradesh

Contact: Vikas Kumar
Mobile: +91 98117 98455
Telephone: +91 9811798455
FAX: +91 120 4732 981
vikas.kumar@netzsch.com
www.netzschindia.com

Netzsch Pumps & Systems India

(Branch: Mumbai)

Sales office:
No.630/631, 7th Floor
Ecstasy, Nirmal City of Joy
Mulund (West)
Mumbai - 400 080

Contact: S.Sundararaj
Mobile: +91 99206 07116
Telephone: +91 22 2565 4072/73/74/75/76
sankarmoorthy.sundar@netzsch.com
www.netzschindia.com

Netzsch Pumps & Systems India

(Branch: Kolkata)

Sales & Service office:
Ground Floor,
11A, Pratapaditya Road,
Kolkata - 700 026

Contact: Subhendu Debnath
Mobile: +91 9883058376
Telephone: +91 33 4065 6258
Fax: +91 33 4065 6257 Subhendu.Debnath@netzsch.com
www.netzschindia.com

Netzsch Pumps & Systems India

(Branch:Hyderabad)

Sales Office:
304, Sree Rama Enclave
Image Hospital Lane
Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500 073

Contact:Mr. Prem Narayana
Mobile: +91 8099 377 712
Telephone: +91 44 42965100
prem.narayana@netzsch.com
www.netzschindia.com

Netzsch Pumps & Systems India

(Branch:Vadodara)

Sales Office:
First Floor - 14, Vrund Complex
Near Urmi Crossing, B.P.C Road
Akota, Vadodara - 390 020

Contact: Mr. Nishant Doshi
Mobile: +91 7818080980
Telephone: +91 7878309132
nishant.doshi@netzsch.com
www.netzschindia.com

Netzsch Pumps & Systems India

(Branch: Pune)

Sales Office:
Shop no.-5, 6th Floor, ’G’ wing,
Survey no.-19A/3B,
K.K. Market, Bibwewadi,
Pune -411037.

Contact: Atul Pandit
Mobile: +91 86984 88911
Telephone: +91 44 42965100
atul.pandit@netzsch.com
www.netzschindia.com